Skip to Main Content

Ontario Veterinary Medical Association

Your Source. Your Voice.
Search
X
Contact Us
 

Please send inquiries to info@ovma.org

Send us a Message

 

Tel. 905.875.0756 / 1.800.670.1702, ext 10 (Main Reception)

Fax 905.875.0958 / 1.877.482.5941

Office Hours Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

 

Ontario Veterinary Medical Association

420 Bronte Street South, Suite 205

Milton, ON, L9T 0H9 (map)

 

Staff

Name Title Email/Phone Extension
Office of the CEO
Doug Raven Chief Executive Officer draven@ovma.org, ext. 11
Sheri Beatty Executive Assistant to CEO sbeatty@ovma.org, ext. 12
Business Development
Terra Shastri Manager of Business Development tshastri@ovma.org, ext. 28
Sheila Krane Business Development & Economics Asst. skrane@ovma.org, ext. 16
Communications and Public Relations
Melissa Carlaw Manager of Communications and Public Relations, Editor of Focus Magazine mcarlaw@ovma.org, ext. 15
Julia Hayes Communications Coordinator jhayes@ovma.org, ext 25
Continuing Education
Patty Dawson Manager of Continuing Education pdawson@ovma.org, ext. 26
Nina Vaughan Farley Foundation Event and CE Coordinator nvaughan@ovma.org, ext. 33
Economic Research
Darren Osborne, MA Director of Economic Research dosborne@ovma.org, ext. 14
Chris Doherty, DVM Economic Analyst cdoherty@ovma.org, ext. 29
Farley Foundation
Victoria Hickey Program Coordinator vhickey@ovma.org, ext. 13
Finance and Administration 
Christine Neziol Financial Services Administrator cneziol@ovma.org, ext. 17
Government and External Relations 
John Stevens Manager of Government and External Relations jstevens@ovma.org, ext. 24
Member Services
Cheryl Coulombe Manager of Member Services ccoulombe@ovma.org, ext. 27 
Vicky Vernile Member Services Associate vvernile@ovma.org, ext 10

 

 

420 Bronte Street South,
Suite 205,
Milton, Ontario L9T 0H9
Phone: 905.875.0756 / (toll free) 1.800.670.1702  

Email: info@ovma.org

 

Media|Advertise|Corporate Partner Program|  Industry Partner Program|  General Disclaimer|Survey|Site Map

© 2015 Ontario Veterinary Medical Association

Close